Summary of survey

  1. This data was created based on the "Monitoring Results of Stream Water" released to the public in the Ministry of the Environment website.
  2. Eight municipalities (Iitate village, Okuma town, Katsurao village, Kawauchi village, Tamura city, Namie town, Naraha town, and Hirano town) in evacuation areas in Fukushima Prefecture accepted the stream water survey. The survey collected the stream water that was used as drinking water from December 2012 and the radioactivity concentration of Cs-134 and Cs-137 in the water samples were measured.
There is no content for 'Summary of survey'

Download File

There is no content for 'Download File'